President’s Award Recipients

First awarded in May of 2023 by then President Sean McGaughey, the President’s Award is given to recognize an individual member or member company who demonstrates significant support for and dedication to the Fort Worth Mortgage Bankers Association in a multitude of ways.  It is the sole discretion of the President to decide on the annual winner.


Our inaugural recipient is a member company who has gone above and beyond for many years to support the FWMBA.  They have several employees who have served and continue to serve on our Board including Past President Dallas Rivera and Board Member Ambra Costner.  They have continuously supported the FWMBA financially as an annual sponsor as well as sponsoring our past president’s to attend our luncheons, AND have been a long time sponsor of many of our events including the Holiday Luncheon, Golf Tournament and End of the Year Luncheon Margaritas Sponsor.


Please help me congratulate PPDocs as our 2023 President’s Award recipient!


Please see the list of past President’s Award recipients below:

PPDocs | 2023

Rodeo WEBSITE sponsors